Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marilyn "Mert" Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marilyn "Mert" Lewis

4.8 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Honey Yezek

Honey Yezek

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very nice!!"
Profile photo of Katie Higgins

Katie Higgins

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tara Silsby

Tara Silsby

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance around! And super affordable!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Pelayo

Lisa Pelayo

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. Quick to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Jace Wakamatsu

Jace Wakamatsu

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very inviting and helpful place. Really glad to have come and interacted with the helpful and kind people working here."
Profile photo of Joseph Horvath

Joseph Horvath

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat was exceptional. Great Y help with drive safe app...thanks"
Profile photo of Greg Lehman

Greg Lehman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, professional staff. Recommended to all my family"
Profile photo of Natalie Norcutt

Natalie Norcutt

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with and willing to go the extra mile when I needed it."
Profile photo of Justine von Rumpf

Justine von Rumpf

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Haley Altenhofel

Haley Altenhofel

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"great staff! very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Altenhofel

Katelyn Altenhofel

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company willing to help!"
Profile photo of Nic Beier

Nic Beier

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a new driver and I feel safe with there insurance."
Profile photo of Christina Beier

Christina Beier

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to help and support. Our family is in such great hands."
Profile photo of Matthew Beier

Matthew Beier

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great responsiveness and always looking for any discounts that can be shared"
Profile photo of Ron McIntosh

Ron McIntosh

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has provided total insurance service and coverage for home auto an rv. Pleased with both coverage and premium cost. Thanks Ryan. Good job"
Profile photo of Dylan LaFollette

Dylan LaFollette

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good group of people! Mert is an expert!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Silvernail (Jayna)

Mrs. Silvernail (Jayna)

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent people are the key to having excellent insurance. Lydia and Katerina are in your corner and just who you need to get the best coverage possible!"
Profile photo of Bleuss Family

Bleuss Family

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and even better service."
Profile photo of Anthony Carter

Anthony Carter

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance office is great! Extremely friendly and helped me save a ton on our insurance."
Profile photo of Brittney Carter

Brittney Carter

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this State Farm, Lydia took the time to help me better understand how my insurance coverage works and what I really needed to have."
Profile photo of Madysin Burns

Madysin Burns

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and so helpful! Definitely sticking with State Farm"
Profile photo of Kelly Duck

Kelly Duck

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Welcoming staff friendly and very knowledgeable with with any questions that I had. Look forward to doing more business with them in the future"
Profile photo of Farrell Ohmer

Farrell Ohmer

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance company. They are always friendly and helpful, specially when I need some documents faxed in a hurry they ALWAYS come thru. The front staff is amazing. I have been with Marilyn Lewis since 2016 and i wont ever change."
Profile photo of Lindy Lehman

Lindy Lehman

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! They always are very helpful! Definitely super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Brynn Lehman

Brynn Lehman

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a good experience. They made everything easy and not a hassle"