Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Smith

Jerry Smith

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Smith
"I just want to say everybody at Mert Lewis State Farm insurance Was fabulous,Katie answered all my questions And helped me along signing all of my insurance policies needs.I had a wonderful experience with the State Farm team. Thank you so much gals."
Profile photo of Mark Buckingham

Mark Buckingham

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Buckingham
"As always Mert and her staff are able to answer all my questions and know my name as I walk through the door. They’re my go to people."
Profile photo of Liz Muscott

Liz Muscott

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Muscott
"The team here is always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Kronenberg

Chelsea Kronenberg

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Kronenberg
"The Agent was knowledgeable and polite in getting me the coverage I needed. I could not be more impressed with the service I received and will 100% be recommending them."
Profile photo of vin agmeno

vin agmeno

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vin agmeno
"Thanks for the credit"
Profile photo of Jack Reinhardt

Jack Reinhardt

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Reinhardt
"The service at Mert Lewis’s State Farm Insurance agency has provided me with stellar service for years. Her agents are very personable and professional. One of the agents there Lydia,was willing to come down to the office on the weekend, her day off and notorized change of title to complete an insurance transaction. The whole office staff has been welcoming cheerful and professional every time I come to the office. I would wholeheartedly recommend this agency to anyone. I’ve had nothing but a positive great experience since I’ve been doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Mollie Hudson

Mollie Hudson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Hudson
"Super Helpful!"
Profile photo of Geronimo Vargas

Geronimo Vargas

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geronimo Vargas
"Great service highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Altenhofel

Katelyn Altenhofel

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Altenhofel
"Great company willing to help!"
Profile photo of Angel Novoa

Angel Novoa

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Novoa
"I always love coming in. It's always a great experience"
Profile photo of Kayla Payette

Kayla Payette

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Payette
"Always really helpful and don’t try to over sell you on anything"
Profile photo of Edward Deveau

Edward Deveau

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Deveau
"I love the service at Marilyn Lewis State Farm, I’ve been a customer here for over 40 years. The girls there are so sweet and always so helpful."
Profile photo of kakezula rynalith

kakezula rynalith

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kakezula rynalith
"The agents here are very nice and polite. They will help you with anything you need even if you just walk in."
Profile photo of Orlando Sanchez

Orlando Sanchez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Sanchez
"Everyone at Marilyn's office is so helpful and nice! I'm so happy with the service."
Profile photo of Katerina Bleuss

Katerina Bleuss

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katerina Bleuss
"Mert and her team are the best there is! Always doing their best to ensure you are fully covered and taking care of your home."
Profile photo of Bleuss Family

Bleuss Family

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bleuss Family
"Great rates and even better service. We have been with Mert for years now! Her team is friendly and knowledgeable. The best at helping your family with the best coverage."
Profile photo of Lois Jean Cornell

Lois Jean Cornell

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Jean Cornell
"Always treated great, because my favorite niece is my agent!"
Profile photo of Haley Altenhofel

Haley Altenhofel

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Altenhofel
"great staff! very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Del Chiaro

Heidi Del Chiaro

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Del Chiaro
"Great customer service! I had lots of questions about multiple policies. Everything was answered to my satisfaction. They got our business!"
Profile photo of Barbara Eiche

Barbara Eiche

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Eiche
"All of the staff at Marilyn Lewis State Farm are awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Shay Wilcox

Shay Wilcox

October 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shay Wilcox
"This team has been nothing but the absolute best with helping me get to where I needed to be when getting the perfect information that I wanted on the policies"
Profile photo of Ryan Kronenberg

Ryan Kronenberg

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kronenberg
"Mercedes Anastasio and the other people working at this State farm office have been a pleasure to work with. I'm saving hundreds of dollars on my insurance after making the switch and couldn't be happier with the service they've provided! I would recommend them to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Letisha Cole

Letisha Cole

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letisha Cole
"Excellent customer service! Always available to answer any questions or concerns that you may have. Super responsive whether it’s over the phone or through email. Just a great group of people that care about their customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacob Roberts

Jacob Roberts

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Roberts
"Mert's office is awesome! The staff is always helpful and friendly. Mert knows her stuff and really helped me understand the importance of insurance!"
Profile photo of Sheila Reinhart

Sheila Reinhart

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Reinhart
"Marilyn Lewis understands that 'life happens" and she is there at every turn to walk me through! From dented fenders and pitted windshields to financial decisions that will impact my life (and retirement!), Marilyn is there to provide excellent service, vast knowledge, and a friendly ear! The decisions you make with your insurance agent are ones that could be life changers. Make sure you choose the one that is educated, compassionate, and ready to help. Marilyn Lewis is all of those!"